Call Us - (855) 788-7881 or (214) 865-6151
Email UsEmail Us Live ChatLive Chat

Premier Trader University – Online Trading Courses Blog

PTU Hangout – Free Trading Resources, Forex Walkthroughs and Dax Futures Trades

2 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 2 Email -- Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 2 Flares ×

Check out the latest Google Hangout we held on 6/7/13.  Be sure you attend the next session (each Friday at 2pm EST/11am PST/7pm GMT) by going here

In this hangout we showed a number of free trading resources we offer.  In addition, Ron covered several walkthroughs of recent forex trades using both the Keltner Bells and the PTU Trend Jumper trading strategies.  Brian detailed for you a very critical “Key Level Adjustment” he made on a recent Dax Futures trade that made a significant difference in the outcome.

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

2 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 2 Email -- Filament.io 2 Flares ×