Call Us - (855) 788-7881 or (214) 865-6151
Email UsEmail Us Live ChatLive Chat


Next Hangout is March 21, 2014 – (Starts at 2pm EST/11am PST/6pm GMT)


Each month, we’ll be spending some time taking you through the latest week’s trades, talking about the highlights (aka: the big wins, breakthroughs or homeruns) and the lowpoints (aka: the gaffs, goofs and general unpleasantness of the markets — if there have been any). We’ll have rotating special guests direct from the NetPicks Team Faculty to talk about about their workweek wrap-up so you never know what to expect! Here’s how it works:

  1. When we tell you this week’s hangout time, bookmark THIS PAGE.
  2. Come back for the hangout and you’ll see a magic video stream pop-up magically on this page.
  3. Sit back and enjoy the show!

If you have a Google+ account be sure to add NetPicks Info to your Circle, feel free to watch it in your Google+ feed or even on the NetPicks YouTube channel. If you follow NetPicks Info on Google+, all of our Hangouts will be available to you on our Homepage. All shows are recorded and posted to the NetPicks YouTube channel immediately after ending the session so if you miss out, you can always catch the replay later.