PTU Options Mastery – Webinar Registration – Thank You!

Wait! You’re Not Done!

Thanks for requesting your Options Mastery Webinar Registration…You’re just ONE step away from using this fully developed trading system.

Please check your email right now — we need you to CONFIRM your request by clicking the link in the confirmation email. You will also receive an email from GotoWebinar with your registration details – be sure to mark your calendar and see you there.

We’d also like to invite you to an upcoming webinar where we show you “How to Trade the Top High Flying Tech Stocks for a Fraction of the Cost – Great for Smaller Accounts” – Join us on Thursday October 22nd @ 12pm ET/9am PT/4pm GMT – Register Here

Any questions? Don’t hesitate to reach out and let us know.

Mark Soberman & Mike Rykse – NetPicks Options Mastery
info@netpicks.com

You may be interested in these Third Party Offers:



 

 

Join the Conversation

8 Comments

  1. The Truth is incontrovertible, malace may attack it and ignorance may deride it, but in the end,THERE IT IS!

    Your systems teach TRUTH in the markets. Perfect practice makes perfect performance!

    Thanks to the TEAM at NetPicks, Thank you!

    JOHN

  2. I work during the day. I live in Nashville,tn. Will miss your seminar. Will a tape be available? Thanks

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *